

Competition Officials



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

Function Chairman of Judges	Name HO Charmaine	Organisation		Gender
		RSA	South Africa	W
Deputy Chairman of Judges	ZIDI Thabet	TUN	Tunisia	М
Judge	ALFERIS Tariq BEN ABDEL FETTAH Houssem Eddine CHHIDI Hassen JANDOUBI Mohamed LOBO DAS NEVES Alfredo MANSOUR Amira TRIMECH Hamza	LBA ALG TUN TUN RSA EGY TUN	Libya Algeria Tunisia Tunisia South Africa Egypt Tunisia	M M M W M
Director of Shooting	ABELLATIF Mouldi	TUN	Tunisia	М
Chairman of the Jury of Appeal	MANNING Barbara	RSA	South Africa	W
Member of Jury of Appeal	BARTOSZ Victor REDDIG Frank TEKI Koffi Anderson	ZIM NAM CIV	Zimbabwe Namibia Cote d Ivoire	M M M
Jury of Appeal (Alternate)	ANWAR Tabassum	KEN	Kenya	W
Technical Delegate	KOURA Ahmed	EGY	Egypt	М
Results Manager	ULUCAN Oguzhan	TUR	Türkiye	М
Results Verifier	DELIGANT Christian	ITA	Italy	М

be//ezza

(Fire

02

Page 1/1