



12-14 May 2023

Competition Officials

COMPETITION OFFICIALS

Function	Name	Organisation	Gender
Chairman of the Jury of Appeal	RAIGEL Andrea	AUT Austria	W
Member of Jury of Appeal	BACKOFEN Benjamin	NOR Norway	M
	ZUPANC Matej	SLO Slovenia	M
Jury of Appeal (Alternate)	TRAYAN Aurore	FRA France	W
	ZORMAN Cvijetoslav	CRO Croatia	M







